The Laredo Licensed U.S. Customs Brokers Association, Inc.



CSMS #41110176 - 2020 Federal Holidays

12/26/2019 12:00 PM | Raul Villarreal (Administrator)

For your information, below is a listing of Federal Holidays for Calendar Year 2020. These dates can also be found at:

https://www.opm.gov/policy-data-oversight/pay-leave/federal-holidays

Date

Holiday

Wednesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 17

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Friday, July 3

Independence Day

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

Monday, October 12

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 25

Christmas Day


If you have questions, please contact your assigned Client Representative.

The Laredo Licensed U.S. Customs Brokers Association, Inc. Laredo, TX 78040--Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software